2016-2017 AACS Leadership and JASS Editorial Staff

 

President                                                                    Gary David gdavid@bentley.edu

Vice President                                                          Kathy Stolley kstolley@vwu.edu

Secretary                                                                    Jennifer Richardson

Treasurer                                                                   Michael Hirsch mlhirsch@htu.edu

President-Elect                                                        Michael Fleischer MikeFleischer@cs.com

Vice President-Elect                                              Lindy Hern lshern@hawaii.edu

Immediate Past President                                  James Wiest jwiest@hastings.edu

 

At Large Members

Karen Albright                                                                 karen.albright@du.edu

Johanna Bishop                                                               johanna.p.bishop@wilmu.edu

Lubo Popov                                                                        spopov@bgsu.edu

Curtis Smith                                                                      curtis.smith@aggiemail.us.edu

Michelle Companion    

Gina Castillo* (non voting)                                       gina.castillo@wsu.edu

 

International Members

Tina Uys                                                                                tuys@uj.ac.za

Marilyn Dyck                                                                      marilyn@thedoorway.ca

Jawad Fatayer                                                                    jfatayer@hotmail.com

 

AACS Representative to CAPACS                             Johanna Bishop

CAPACS Representative to AACS                             Miriam Boeri

 

Graduate Student Representative                           Jamie Wahle

Undergraduate Student Liaison                              Grace Yalung

Certification Committee Chair                                 Melodye Lehnerer

 

Webmaster                                                                        Gina Castillo gina.castillo@wsu.edu

 

AACS Journal of Applied Social Science (JASS)

Journal Editor                                                            Dr. James D. Lee, San Jose State University

Associate Editors                                                      John Glass; Tina Quartaroli, Miriam Boeri

                                                                                         

 

 

AACS Executive Officer
Fonda Martin, sac_aacs@emich.edu
Sociology, Anthropology, Criminology
Eastern Michigan University
Home of the AACS Executive Office
926 E. Forest
Ypsilanti, MI 48198
Tel 734.845.1206

FacebooktwitterlinkedinFacebooktwitterlinkedin