2016-2017 AACS Leadership and JASS Editorial Staff

 

President                                                                    James Wiest jwiest@hastings.edu

Vice President                                                          Newman Wong newmancwong@gmail.com

Secretary                                                                     Megan Klohr mklohr@smcm.edu

Treasurer                                                                    Michael Hirsch mlhirsch@htu.edu

President-Elect                                                         Gary David gdavid@bentley.edu

Vice President-Elect                                               Kathy Stolley kstolley@vwc.edu

Immediate Past President                                   Stephen Steele sf.steele@comcast.net

 

At Large Members

Karen Albright                                                                 karen.albright@du.edu

Melissa Scardaville                                                        mscardaville@yahoo.com

Johanna Bishop                                                               johanna.p.bishop@wilmu.edu

Lindy Hern                                                                         lshern@hawaii.edu

Lubo Popov                                                                        spopov@bgsu.edu

Alison Marganski                                                            marganaj@lemoyne.edu

 

International Members

Tina Uys                                                                                tuys@uj.ac.za

Marilyn Dyck                                                                      marilyn@thedoorway.ca

Jawad Fatayer                                                                    jfatayer@hotmail.com

 

AACS Representative to CAPACS                             Johanna Bishop

CAPACS Representative to AACS                             Miriam Boeri

 

Graduate Student Representative                           Jamie Krushensky

Undergraduate Student Liaison                              Jessica Weimer

Certification Committee Chair                                 Melodye Lehnerer

 

Webmaster                                                                        Gina Castillo gina.castillo@wsu.edu

 

AACS Journal of Applied Social Science (JASS)

Journal Editor                                                            Dr. James D. Lee, San Jose State University

Consulting Editor                                                     Jay Weinstein

Associate Editors                                                      John Glass; Tina Quartaroli, Miriam Boeri

                                                                                         

Sociology at Work Newsletter Editor             Newman Wong newmancwong@gmail.com

Advisory Board                                                          Jay Weinstein   jay.weinstein@comcast.net

AACS Executive Officer
Fonda Martin, sac_aacs@emich.edu
Sociology, Anthropology, Criminology
Eastern Michigan University
Home of the AACS Executive Office
926 E. Forest
Ypsilanti, MI 48198
Tel 734.845.1206

FacebooktwitterlinkedinFacebooktwitterlinkedin