Directory of Certified Sociological Practitioners (C.S.P.)

and Certified Clinical Sociologists (C.S.S.)

Ann Charvat, Ph.D., C.S.P.
The Next Right Thing, Inc.
www.thenextrightthinginc.com
ann@thenextrightthinginc.com
Services include mediation, transition facilitation, and restructuring of homes, agencies, and businesses.

Michael S. Fleischer, Ph.D., C.S.P.
Organizational Dynamics
http://www.linkedin.com/pub/michael-s-fleischer-ph-d-c-s-p/5/911/273
mikefleischer@cs.com
Organizational Dynamics specializes in change management, culture creation, and organizational transformation, particularly in behavioral healthcare and social services.

Craig J. Forsyth, Ph.D., C.C.S., LAC
cjf5714@louisiana.edu
Mitigation expert/investigator criminal cases Licensed Addiction Counselor LAC #523 (Louisiana)

Jan Marie Fritz, Ph.D., C.C.S.
Consultant/Mediator
jan.fritz@uc.edu
Academic program review; dispute/conflict analysis and intervention (includiing coaching and mediation); organizational development; gender mainstreaming; research (policy, action, participatory, qualitative, historical)

C. Margaret Hall, Ph.D., C.C.S.
hallcm1@georgetown.edu
202-333-2862
Services offered:  individual/family therapy; life coaching.

Kathryn Goldman Schuyler, Ph.D., C.C.S.
Coherent Change and Alliant International University
http://Coherentchange.com
kathryn@coherentchange.com
Consulting and coaching: Leadership, Organization Change

Daniel B. Kennedy, Ph.D., C.S.P.
Forensic Criminology Associates and Oakland University
www.forensiccriminology.com
dbkenned@oakland.edu
Litigation consulting in police, security and corrections matters

Libby Larsen, Ph.D., C.S.P.
California University of Pennsylvania
http://www.calu.edu/academics/faculty/Elizabeth-Larsen.aspx
larsen@calu.edu
Evaluation research and consulting

MaryJo Benton Lee, Ph.D., C.S.P.
Department of Sociology and Rural Studies, South Dakota State University
mjblee@mchsi.com
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Melodye Lehnerer, Ph.D., C.S.P.
College of Southern Nevada
melodye.lehnerer@csn.edu
Services provided: Diversity training, teaching workshops on elearning, workshops on program accreditation

Marti Loring, LCSW, Ph.D., C.C.S.
Center for Mental Health and Human Development
www.MartiLoring.com
mloring@earthlink.net
404-377-7732
Forensic evaluation and testimony in areas of trauma and abuse

C. Eddie Palmer, Ph.D., C.C.S.
palmer@louisiana.edu
Specializing in community facilitation, strategic planning, gap analysis, and community impact assessment.  Latest work deals with developing mechanisms of increasing community capacity via strategies of peripheral partnering/marginal merging.

Deborah L. Phelps, Ph.D., C.S.P., M.P.E.
Fontbonne University, St. Louis, MO
dphelps@fontbonne.edu

Lubomir Popov, Ph.D., C.S.P.
Institute for High Performance Planning (IHPP), Member of the Board of Directors; Bowling Green State University, School of Family and Consumer Sciences.
http://www.ihpp.org/ihpp_leadership.html ;http://www.bgsu.edu/education-and-human-development/family-and-consumer-sciences/id/faculty.html
Lspopov@bgsu.edu
Facilities planning with emphasis of user needs and activities programming

Tina A. Quartaroli, Ph.D., C.S.P.
Future Age Consulting Inc.
tina@futureageconsulting.com
Services include program evaluation, business and community-focused aging populations consulting, feasibility studies, strategic planning, custom research design, and project management.

Beverly Ross, Ph.D., C.S.P.
Professor/Court Appointed Counselor
bevross13@verizon.net
Co-parenting, reunification, and mediation.
Director, Serene Leadership Institute California University of Pennsylvania

Christina Ryder, M.A., CSP, EMT-B, LSP
Missouri State University
http://soc-ant.missouristate.edu/cssppr/
The Grantwell, LLC.
www.thegrantwell.com
cryder@missouristate.edu
Nonprofit Development, Fundraising, and Applied Research

Kathy A. Smith, M.A., C.S.P.
Smith Associates
ksmith@vallnet.com
Behavior modification and family services

Roger A. Straus, Ph.D., C.C.S.
dr.rogerstraus@yahoo.com
Marketing research, focus groups/interviews, consulting

Alberto Testa, Ph.D., C.S.P.
Ealing Law School, Criminology Department, University of West London (UK)
http://www.alberto-testa.co.uk/
Alberto.testa@uwl.ac.uk
Focus on groups/communities; Program/ project evaluation; Youth and social inclusion, reduction of crime and antisocial behavior; De-radicalization

Dennis P. Watson, Ph.D., C.S.P.
Indiana University Fairbanks School of Public Health, Indianapolis
http://pbhealth.iupui.edu/index.php/about/faculty-and-staff/w/dennis-p-watson-phd/
dpwatson@iu.edu
Health-focused program evaluation and consulting

 

 

FacebooktwitterlinkedinFacebooktwitterlinkedin